Lossless sound Philter – The Campfire Tales (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Philter – The Campfire Tales (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:39:29 | Size: 233.7 MB
Genre: Electroacoustic | Label: Strange

01. The Escape
02. She Walks Alone
03. As The Night Calls Her
04. Campfire Tales
05. We Move Like Wolves
06. The Mountain King
07. Withering Willows
08. Where Giants Fall
09. The Song Bird
10. Death Comes Your Way
11. Katana
12. The Return

Lossless music Philter – The Campfire Tales (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply