Lossless sound Pink Floyd – Animals (1977) (Japanese Edition) (2001) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Pink Floyd – Animals (1977) (Japanese Edition) (2001)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 5 | Playtime: 41:48 | Size: 330.4 MB
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock | Label: Toshiba EMI Ltd | Cat#: TOCP-65741

Animals is the tenth studio album by English progressive rock group Pink Floyd, released in January 1977. A concept album, it provides a scathing critique of the social-political conditions of late 1970s Britain, and presents a marked change in musical style from their earlier work. Animals was recorded at the band’s studio, Britannia Row, in London, but its production was punctuated by the early signs of discord that three years later would culminate in keyboardist Richard Wright leaving the band. The album’s cover image, a pig floating between two chimneys on Battersea Power Station, was conceived by bassist and writer Roger Waters, and photographed by long-time collaborators Hipgnosis.

The album was released to generally positive reviews in the United Kingdom, where it reached number 2. It was also a success in the United States, reaching number 3 on the Billboard 200, and although it scored on the American charts for only six months, steady sales have resulted in its certification by the RIAA at four times platinum. The size of the venues on the band’s In the Flesh Tour, and an incident in which Waters spat at a fan, prompted him to conceive the band’s subsequent album, The Wall.

01. Pigs On The Wing 1 (01:25)
02. Dogs (17:08)
03. Pigs (Three Different Ones) (11:28)
04. Sheep (10:20)
05. Pigs On The Wing 2 (01:25)

Lossless music Pink Floyd – Animals (1977) (Japanese Edition) (2001) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)