Lossless sound Pink Floyd – Meddle (1971) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Pink Floyd – Meddle (1971)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 46:48 | Size: 226 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock | Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab | Cat#: UDCD 518

Meddle is the sixth studio album by English progressive rock group Pink Floyd, released on 30 October 1971 by Harvest Records. It was produced between the band’s touring commitments, from January to August 1971. The album was recorded at a series of locations around London, including Abbey Road Studios and Morgan Studios.

With no material to work with and no clear idea of the album’s direction, the group devised a series of novel experiments which eventually inspired the album’s signature track, “Echoes”. Although many of the band’s later albums would be unified by a central theme with lyrics written mainly by Roger Waters, Meddle was a group effort with lyrical contributions from each member, and is considered a transitional album between the Syd Barrett-influenced group of the late 1960s and the emerging Pink Floyd. The cover, incorporating a close-up shot of an ear underwater was, as with several previous albums, designed by Hipgnosis, though Storm Thorgerson was unhappy with the final result.

The album was well received by music critics upon its release. However, despite being commercially successful in the United Kingdom, lackluster publicity on the part of their United States-based label led to poor sales there upon initial release.

01. One Of These Days (5:43)
02. A Pillow Of Winds (5:24)
03. Fearless (6:03)
04. San Tropez (3:40)
05. Seamus (2:12)
06. Echoes (23:31)

Lossless music Pink Floyd – Meddle (1971) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Recent Searches:

https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1836 hGFTC7O2Wln6qm5t26RiegVUK0K2P-hjIvbeMbteBDFcB54nrzPE1lgDLA9A8s48 6c62084df53f020810d3ec3a208e75a0a58dd7bd&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)