Lossless sound Pink Floyd – Ummagumma (1969) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Pink Floyd – Ummagumma (1969)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 39:39 + 47:06 | Size: 564.4 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock | Label: Capitol | Cat#: CDPB 7 46404 2

Ummagumma is a double album by the English progressive rock band Pink Floyd. It was released on 25 October 1969, through Harvest Records. The first disc is a live album that contains part of their normal set list of the time, while the second contains solo compositions by each member of the band recorded as their fourth studio album. The artwork was designed by regular Floyd collaborators Hipgnosis and features a number of pictures of the band combined to give a Droste effect.

Although the album was well received at the time of release, and was a top five hit in the UK album charts, it has since been looked upon unfavourably by the band, who have expressed negative opinions about it in interviews. Nevertheless, the album has been reissued on CD several times, along with the rest of their catalogue.


Disk 1 (Live):
01. Astronomy Domine (8:32)
02. Careful With That Axe, Eugene (8:51)
03. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun (9:27)
04. A Saucerful Of Secrets (12:50)

Disk 2 (Studio):
01. Richard Wright – Sysyphus Part 1 (1:09)
02. Richard Wright – Sysyphus Part 2 (3:30)
03. Richard Wright – Sysyphus Part 3 (1:49)
04. Richard Wright – Sysyphus Part 4 (7:00)
05. Roger Waters – Grantchester Meadows (7:28)
06. Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict (5:02)
07. David Gilmour – The Narrow Way Part 1 (3:29)
08. David Gilmour – The Narrow Way Part 2 (2:54)
09. David Gilmour – The Narrow Way Part 3 (5:58)
10. Nick Mason – The Grand Vizier’s Garden Party Part 1 Entrance (1:00)
10. Nick Mason – The Grand Vizier’s Garden Party Part 2 Entertainment (7:06)
10. Nick Mason – The Grand Vizier’s Garden Party Part 3 Exit (0:40)

Lossless music Pink Floyd – Ummagumma (1969) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)