Lossless sound PRhyme (Royce da 5’9″ & DJ Premier) – PRhyme (Deluxe Version) (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

PRhyme (Royce da 5’9″ & DJ Premier) – PRhyme (Deluxe Version) (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:56:35 | Size: 393.6 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Label: PRhyme Records

PRhyme is the eponymous presentation shop anthology by American haunch jump twosome PRhyme, consisting of Royce da 5’9″ further DJ Leading. The book was released on December 9, 2014, finished their have record tag PRhyme Files. The anthology physiognomys patron fronts from rappers Sniper Mike, Jay Electronica, Standard, Ab-Essence, Schoolboy Q, Slaughterhouse, Mac Miller besides being soprano Dwele. PRhyme traits output by DJ Chief, as well as trys from psychedelic quintessence author plus producer Adrian Younge. The record was supported by the lone “Civility”.
PRhyme received common hail from music judges. At Metacritic, which conveys a normalized mark away of 100 to retrospects from faultfinders, the book received an regular succeed of 84, which displays “planetary honor”, based on 5 retrospects. Fred Thomas of AllMusic said, “The plan for PRhyme is a backward undivided of inventively constructed rounds plus peppery rhyming from sum interested. Sounding both fluent besides intricately together at earlier, PRhyme is an immediately masterpiece, besides individual that strongs promote also further as repeated listenings unveil more of the stipulations hiding after the record’s deceptively direct adit.” Sheldon Pearce of HipHopDX said, “Share of the sorcery of PRhyme tales in its obscure intensitys, which befall civility of Younge’s soulful exist constitutions sampled by Chief in a exclusive departure from hellos typical exploratory stratagems. Leading has always had a tendency for sampling whatever he happens above, however the fastidious anthology of this endeavour, although mildly restricting the awesome producer, creates for a cohesive listening art.”
The album debuted at total 59 on the Billboard 200 plot, along initial-week bargains of 13,547 copies in the Unified Countrys.

01 PRhyme (3:54)
02 Dat Sound Good (feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller) (3:31)
03 u Looz (1:34)
04 You Should Know (feat. Dwele) (4:34)
05 Courtesy (3:30)
06 Wishin’ (feat. Common) (4:19)
07 To Me, To You (feat. Jay Electronica) (5:11)
08 Underground Kings (feat. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q) (4:14)
09 Microphone Preem (feat. Slaughterhouse) (4:00)
10 Golden Era (feat. Joey Bada$) (4:16)
11 Wishin’ II (feat. Black Thought) (5:48)
12 Highs And Lows (feat. MF Doom & Phonte) (4:37)
13 Mode II (feat. Logic) (7:07)

Lossless music PRhyme (Royce da 5’9″ & DJ Premier) – PRhyme (Deluxe Version) (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)