Lossless sound Prince Rama – Xtreme Now (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Prince Rama – Xtreme Now (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:37:27 | Size: 253.8 MB
Genre: Psychedelic, Alternative, Experimental | Label: Carpark | Cat#: 5080661

This is a pre-order. Pre-orders will ship by or before the March 4th release date. All Carpark Records shop pre-orders will receive a download of “Bahia” instantly. The limited edition Deluxe LP includes black and neon green starburst vinyl, and a digital download card. All physical formats of the record include a fold-out poster. For digital download customers, Xtreme Now will become available to download at 7 p.m. EDT on March 3rd. The first 40 physical orders will receive a Prince Rama temporary tattoo.

01. Bahia
02. Your Life in the End
03. Now Is the Time of Emotion
04. Slip into Nevermore
05. Fake Til You Feel
06. Believe in Something Fun
07. Xtreme Now Energy
08. Fantasy
09. Sochi
10. Would You Die to Be Adored
11. Shitopia

Lossless music Prince Rama – Xtreme Now (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)