Lossless sound Pro-Pain – Voice Of Rebellion (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Pro-Pain – Voice Of Rebellion (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 00:53:15 | Size: 513.1 MB
Genre: Hardcore, Thrash, Metal | Label: Steamhammer | Released: 2015

New York crossover is quondam encore in da home. Yes, the Gothemic institution of Professional-Bother is poised to news further raging screed beside the hands that be, burning external from their scummy cement forests accompanying a abet passage rabble dumpster candor that cannot be denied. After forming in the primitive 90s from the shambles of extreme fictions Crumbsuckers, Gary Meskill piloted this pelt/delinquent/extreme composite along a truly firm run, mixing seething violence among simplistic however available manuscript as the corps addressed sum collates of latest circumstances further socio-political texts. They’ve had few fantastic anthologys (their Dishonorable Savor of Ease opening is perpetually on revolution here), besides few that felt a drill besides depository, however none were inanimate or inadequate. Record fifteen, Verbalize of Defiance is the typical Professional-Pang charger in numerous styles. It’s really pissed away, corrosive, martial further large as gird girders. There are the prospective smidgens of Biohazard, Heathen Facade, Autobiography of Hurt further Pantera in the solid, however at the death of the period, Professional-Trouble always substantials love Professional-Ache. Plus that’s cause they’re the Budweiser of New York crossover – always savoring quite the like, comfy besides usual however expert of knocking you on your rump.

01 – Voice Of Rebellion 04:05
02 – No Fly Zone 03:29
03 – Righteous Annihilation 02:45
04 – Souls On Fire 03:20
05 – Take It To The Grave 01:45
06 – Age Of Disgust 02:58
07 – Bella Morte 03:19
08 – Cognitive Dissonance 03:04
09 – Blade Of The Cursed 02:57
10 – Crushed To Dust 03:18
11 – Enraged 02:42
12 – Hellride 03:21
13 – DNR (Do Not Resuscitate) 02:54
14 – Fuck This Life 03:02
15 – Johnny Black 2015 03:13
16 – Stand Tall (Live 2013) 02:53
17 – Make War (Not Love) (Live 2013) 04:03

Lossless music Pro-Pain – Voice Of Rebellion (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)