Lossless sound Prozak – Black Ink (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Prozak – Black Ink (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:47:15 | Size: 326 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Label: Strange Music | Released: 2015

Dark Ink is what penetrates each feature of our breathes – from start to expiration – plus this book plaits epics of hellos being in a tumultuous companionship. Slots love “Your Opus”, “Purgatory” besides “Tomorrow?” moreover marks love Tech N9ne, Twiztid further Madchild, erect Dark Ink both introspective further relatable to the masses.

01. The Abyss (Intro)
02. Purgatory feat. Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko
03. War Within feat. Ces Cru
04. Tomorrow feat. Krizz Kaliko
05. Do You Know Where You Are feat. Tech N9ne, Twiztid
06. House of Cards feat. Kate Rose
07. Erased feat. Mackenzie O’Guin
08. Killing Me feat. Krizz Kaliko, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, The R.O.C
09. The Plague feat. Madchild, Ubiquitous
10. My Life feat. Wrekonize, Bernz
11. Black Ink feat. Mackenzie O’Guin
12. People of the Outside feat. Tyler Lyon
13. Your Creation

Lossless music Prozak – Black Ink (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)