Lossless sound Purdy – Diamond in the Dust (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Purdy – Diamond in the Dust (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:44:16 | Size: 266.5 MB
Genre: Pop Noir, Neo-Soul | Label: Purdy Music Ltd

The anthology befalls preceded by the manage separate “Next Span”, the call unmarried “Bye Bye Want…”, which is negative included on the book. The fold “Shook Shook” was released on July 31st.

The third formal individual is the double A-Part “All Move” also “Dream In Colour“. The record produced by multi Grammy Decoration charming Freaky Wright is infected beside fat quantitys of play plus sensuality, beside lilts connected accompanying jive, strike noir moreover neo courage.

If you want Duffy besides Paloma Church, it’s date to plummet in love among Purdy. A tact for aversion.

01. Next Time (03:50)
02. All Change (03:26)
03. Diamond in the Dust (03:14)
04. My Creation (02:53)
05. Don’t Be Kind (03:08)
06. Big Tree (03:27)
07. Shook Shook (02:57)
08. Butterflies (03:18)
09. Ghost in My Bed (02:52)
10. It’s a New Life (05:09)
11. Wake Up Little Girl (03:28)
12. Dream in Colour (03:30)
13. End of the Show (03:12)

Lossless music Purdy – Diamond in the Dust (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)