Lossless sound Quanta – Elements (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Quanta – Elements (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:37:17 | Size: 434.2 MB
Genre: Psydub, Glitch | Label: Shanti Planti

“Elements”, Quanta’s 6th ransom, pleasants you to join against a dubby, kinky country of unrestricted possibilities. Swampy singer flutters among swirling soundscapes, Quanta treads wide toward the wilderness difficult to recreate the hot naive atmospheres that are spiritual to our earth. Featuring a remix from Australian producers, LubDub plus couple unreleased AkAshA Art remixes from Quanta also Tribone.

01. Quanta – Emulate 5:27
02. Quanta – Wide Eyed 5:53
03. Quanta – Make It Sow 6:28
04. Quanta – Quanta – Uprising (Lubdub Remix) 6:32
05. Quanta – AkAshA – Cup Of Dreams (Quanta Flip Edit) 6:25
06. Quanta – AkAshA – Liquid Grip (TRIBONE Re-STOMP) 6:32

Lossless music Quanta – Elements (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)