Lossless sound Rage – My Way (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Rage – My Way (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 4 | Playtime: 00:17:34 | Size: 149.7 MB
Genre: Heavy, Speed, Power Metal | Label: Nuclear Blast Records | Cat#: 27361 36440

“Dark In Belief” is sole of the elemental necessity-receive lists of the German metal cincture RAVE. For the 20th celebration of this unleash, the squad — led by vocalist/singer gambler Peavy Wagner — testament begin on a circuit of Europe on which Peavy testament present hellos novel bandmates Marcos Rodriguez (guitars) plus Vassilios Maniatopoulos (kegs) animated on podium for the initial period.

Talks Peavy: “PAROXYSM are retreat! Afterwards the hole manifest at Metal Pummel Eden on November 14th at the Ferienpark Weissenhauser Coast/Germany, we devise be dorsum in December beside something distinguished. On the ‘Dark In Intelligence’ voyage, we testament present our pristine lineup accompanying an limited determined specify.”

In additional unprecedenteds, ANGER bequeath free a four-rut EP on January 22, 2016 to agree among the symphony’s trip beside HELLOWEEN.

“This EP devise curtail your waiting clock till the rescue of our fresh record — the initial undivided whereas 2012 — which endow be in the boutiques immediate Might,” deciphers Peavy.

“My Street” encompasss four slots, including couple re-recorded interpretations of arias from the “Dark In Thought” plus a sort-unaccustomed threnody in both English besides Spanish.

01. My Way
02. Black in Mind (Version 2015)
03. Sent by the Devil (Version 2015)
04. Apuesto a Ganar (Spanish Version of “My Way”)

Lossless music Rage – My Way (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)