Lossless sound Rainbow – Stranger in Us All (Japanese Edition) (1995) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Rainbow – Stranger in Us All (Japanese Edition) (1995)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 54:53 | Size: 421.2 MB
Genre: Hard Rock | Label: BMG Japan | Cat#: BVCP-862

Stranger in Us All is a 1995 album by the reformed hard rock band Rainbow. Guitarist Ritchie Blackmore put together a new version of Rainbow with little-known musicians in 1994. It was originally intended to be his solo album, but due to the label BMG pressures, the record was billed as Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow. This line-up only released the one album before Blackmore decided to pursue different musical styles and formed Blackmore’s Night with his companion Candice Night. As such, this album marks Blackmore’s final hard rock recordings (to date).

The album takes its name from a line in the song “Black Masquerade”.

Released in the post-grunge mid ’90s, Stranger in Us All achieved a modest success, particularly in Europe.

Much of the album was featured in the live concert sets. Drummer John O’Reilly was replaced for the tour by the returning Chuck Burgi. John Miceli joined the band for the US shows, from February to May 1997, plus one in Denmark. A live performance recorded at Philipshalle Düsseldorf for German TV ‘Rockpalast’ on October 9, 1995 was released on the DVD Black Masquerade in 2013.

A few songs off the album were played live by the band Over the Rainbow in 2008 and 2009, as the line-up featured Greg Smith and Paul Morris, who played in Rainbow in 1995.

The songs have been also performed occasionally by Doogie White, for example in 2004 with a band called White Noise. An official DVD recording of White Noise titled In the Hall of the Mountain King was released in 2004. The song “Ariel” was performed live by Blackmore’s Night on their 2007 Paris Moon tour.

01. Wolf To The Moon (4:17)
02. Cold Hearted Woman (4:30)
03. Hunting Humans (Insatiable) (5:45)
04. Stand And Fight (5:22)
05. Ariel (5:40)
06. Too Late For Tears (4:54)
07. Black Masquerade (5:36)
08. Silence (4:04)
09. Hall Of The Mountain King (5:32)
10. Still I’m Sad (5:24)
11. Emotional Crime [Bonus Track For Japan] (3:49)

Lossless music Rainbow – Stranger in Us All (Japanese Edition) (1995) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)