Lossless sound Ratt – Infestation (Japanese Edition) (2010) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Ratt – Infestation (Japanese Edition) (2010)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 46:40 | Size: 484.5 MB
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Metal | Label: Roadrunner Records / Loud & Proud Records | Released: 2010

Infestation is the seventh studio album by American glam metal band Ratt. It is the band’s first original effort since their self-titled album in 1999. It marks the Ratt studio debut for guitarist Carlos Cavazo, formerly of Quiet Riot, and is also the final album to feature bassist Robbie Crane, as then-former bassist Juan Croucier rejoined the band in 2012. It was released by Loud & Proud via Roadrunner Records, a sub-label of their longtime home Atlantic Records. This is the first album since the death of Robbin Crosby in 2002.

In a February 17, 2010 interview with the Artisan News Service, lead singer Stephen Pearcy said of Infestation: “We wanted this to be like something that we would have written right after [1984’s] Out of the Cellar. We definitely went back to basics with the mind set of a band with a lot of excitement and some great songs to get out.”

In a March 18, 2010 interview with Metalholic Magazine, guitarist Warren DeMartini said of Infestation: “It really exceeded our expectations. Conceptually we kind of wanted to revisit the period of Out of the Cellar and Invasion of Your Privacy. We were sort of loosely trying to shoot for something that could fit between those two records. We were looking for more uptempo ideas and the double leads that Robbin Crosby and I started doing back in 1983.

01. Eat Me Up Alive
02. Best of Me
03. A Little Too Much
04. Look Out Below
05. Last Call
06. Lost Weekend
07. As Good As It Gets
08. Garden of Eden
09. Take a Big Bite
10. Take Me Home
11. Don’t Let Go
12. Scatter (Bonus Track)

Lossless music Ratt – Infestation (Japanese Edition) (2010) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)