Lossless sound Rhye – Blood (2018) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Rhye – Blood (2018)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:42:07 | Size: 234 MB
Genre: Indie Rock, Chillout, Downtempo | Label: Loma Vista | Cat#: LVR00317

Rhye’s exquisite sophomore album finds singer/songwriter Mike Milosh exploring band-oriented arrangements. Inspired by the tour following his first album, Woman—in which an organist, string players, and a brass and rhythm section joined him on stage—Milosh sought to bring some of that live energy to Blood. He tapped seasoned producers and songwriters (Thomas Bartlett, Justin Parker) and guest instrumentalists (Tamar Osborn, Nate Mercereau) to add subtle doses of warmth and texture (the punctuating horns on “Feel Your Weight,” the plucky strings on “Taste”). Still, though, nothing can compete with Milosh’s soul-stirring soprano, which soars over the instrumentation like a bird above clouds.

01. Waste (03:31)
02. Taste (03:45)
03. Feel Your Weight (03:09)
04. Please (03:35)
05. Count To Five (03:28)
06. Song For You (03:58)
07. Blood Knows (03:30)
08. Stay Safe (04:52)
09. Phoenix (04:34)
10. Softly (03:37)
11. Sinful (04:03)

Lossless music Rhye – Blood (2018) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from depfile.us

Recent Searches:

rhye torrent, https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1839 wXP3hKl088_25iLNHtG5ucHTfxAm5DRI5JHAwoqlyQfvz2bfSvb4rQXsgct6h2Qr 288debe230829edd69f58336206a21642b32490c&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)