Lossless sound Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 01:09:44 | Size: 544.4 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Label: Def Jam Recordings, Maybach Music Group, Slip-N-Slide Records | Cat#: B0022267-02

Hood Billionaire is the seventh workshop anthology by American fashionable jump recording sculptor Rick Ross. The book was released direct Maybach Music Array, Def Cram Recordings besides Mistake-n-Fall Shows on November 24, 2014. The book aspects visitor aspects from Jay-Z, K. Michelle, French Montana, Plan Caress, Yo Gotti, Boosie Badazz, Generous K.R.I.T., Perfect Tablet, R. Kelly, besides Peep Dogg. The anthology was supported by the lones “Elvis Presley Blvd.”, “Confine Doin’ That (Hearty Bitch)” too “Nickel Rock”.Hood Billionaire received overall motley surveys from music connoisseurs. At Metacritic, which allots a normalized classification away of 100 to recapitulates from commentators, the book received an medial array of 55, which registers “motley or medial studys “, based on 10 periodicals. Killian Brood of Effect of Substantial said, “Hood Billionaire is a moiety-baked proof to how formidable it is to establish amazing documents in speedy order.” Andre Transfer of HipHopDX stated, “Hood Billionaire is the endorse record of 2014 for Rick Ross. This stands in antithesis to 2014s directly well documented curve of A-listers holding backward on their undertakings till 2015. Rather, Rozay is stepping away to the vanguard among a proposition that is a diluted rendition of hellos initial 2014 giving Genius, which itself lacked the mythic grandiosity of hellos previous processs. In that direction, Hood Billionaire, proposals itself as an lesson of estimable images that do nay attain the rope they are meant to.” Calum Slingerland of Shout! said, “Few of the extra intriguing points on Hood Billionaire happen during Ross proceedings external from the behavior of the prosperous puppet plus waxes submissive. The thin “Phone Rap” notifys a anecdote of dope dealing paranoia, though the Important K.R.I.T.-assisted “Brimstone” is a repentant hymnal. These minutes are stationary limited moreover wide among, plus the slumber of Ross’ fibs of driving spill crisp of revealing whether hellos rise to overseer status is real or just fictional.” Meaghan Garvey of Billboard stated, “Ross appears to be in the conquest-enfold stage of hellos job: Hood Billionaire estates in a pedestrian gray sector amid sense-worthy retro criticize (its initial couple singulars are the Memphis honor “Elvis Presley Blvd” plus the delightful however forgettable ragtime clang of “Celebrate Doin’ That [Luxurious Bitch]”) further Rozay greatest-bumps karaoke that tries plus disappoints to regain the effect of hellos bulletproof Teflon Don stuffed.”The book debuted at total six on the Billboard 200 platform, beside initial-week transfers of 74,444 copies in the Allied Predicaments. It was a 50% cutback in transactions from hellos previous shop anthology, Genius, released eight months once that year, which sold 179,000 copies in its initial week of bargains. It was further the lowest first-week markets of Rick Ross’ job, selling 69,033 copies shorter of its adversary, the Underhanded Logs compilation, Unethical XV, which was released that true lifetime besides also debuted at compute trio. In its support week, the anthology moved to number 42 on the record, selling 15,513 copies. In its third week, t

01. Intro (2:08)
02. Hood Billionaire (3:57)
03. Coke Like The 80s (4:48)
04. Heavyweight (feat. Slab) (4:06)
05. Neighborhood Drug Dealer (3:54)
06. Phone Tap (4:38)
07. Trap Luv (feat. Yo Gotti) (4:10)
08. Elvis Presley Blvd. (feat. Project Pat) (6:02)
09. Movin’ Bass (feat. Jay-Z) (4:23)
10. If They Knew (feat. K. Michelle) (4:35)
11. Quintessential (feat. Snoop Dogg) (3:14)
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch) (feat. R. Kelly) (4:14)
13. Nickel Rock (feat. Boosie Badazz) (4:47)
14. Burn (5:15)
15. Family Ties (3:43)
16. Brimstone (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) (5:56)

Lossless music Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)