Lossless sound Robert J. Hunter – Before the Dawn (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Robert J. Hunter – Before the Dawn (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:42:32 | Size: 296.2 MB
Genre: Blues Rock, Dirty Blues | Label: Robert J. Hunter | Released: 2015

Robert J. Hunter mixs hellos bluff, potent besides dissimilar verbalize along churl, rabid bluesy thump of overdriven guitars to fashion a really unrivaled noise.Heavily influenced by Peter Verdant, Rory Gallagher, The Dark Crowes, Howlin’ Wolf, Wilko Johnson to label a handful, RJH is no outsider to the perform. performing in crews subsequently he was 14 in Alderney, Aqueduct Atolls where he was innate.

1. They Think That I’m Fine (4:17)
2. Rumour Mill (2:59)
3. Preacher (5:07)
4. Three Shake Fold (3:15)
5. Scared of Loving You (3:56)
6. Breakdown (4:24)
7. Feathers (4:19)
8. Crows (4:44)
9. Running Gun (4:33)
10. Draw the Line (4:59)

Lossless music Robert J. Hunter – Before the Dawn (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)