Lossless sound Rotem Sivan Trio – A New Dance (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Rotem Sivan Trio – A New Dance (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:45:38 | Size: 251.6 MB
Genre: Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz, Fusion, Guitar Jazz | Label: Fresh Sound New Talent | Released: 2015

When it occurs to novelty further unmixed virtuosic ability, some guitar musicians can contend accompanying NewYork based jive feeling Rotem Sivan. Hellos three has a incidental, attractive course of presenting exceptionally sophisticated melodious insights. It grabs a unparalleled ability to invent ragtime music that is both accessible plus individual nevertheless effortlessly sophisticated furthermore wide. Rotem Sivan has succeeded in doing so along hellos three, by fusing jive beside traditional, Mediterranean further people.
Sivan’s current discharge A Recent Hop, befalls away on Fly Well-founded Unprecedented Ability, featuring Haggai Cohen-Milo on fish also Colin Stranahan on kegs. The unfamiliar book presents a modern town-vagrant noise that echoes savors of the other arranges the three has ventured to during on expedition.
Rotem Sivan’s fly intelligence, extraordinary imagine further tremendous hews hold before caught the complaisance of pregnant appoints such as Peter Bernstein, Ari Hoenig besides Ben Boulevard, who retain used the podium accompanying Sivan, in magnificent concerts on numerous outings. The trinity has performed in creation-stratum locales such as the Depressed Remark, Birdland, Tinys, as well as various banquets further discotheques global. Performing daily during Europe furthermore the Americas the Three’s pleasant melodious vocabulary outstrips cultural frames.
For an costume that so effortlessly speculates toward uncharted melodious territories, it should negative be taken lightly that this is their most exploratory book furthermore.

01. A New Dance (05:36)
02. Sun & Stars (01:04)
03. Angel Eyes (04:51)
04. One for Aba (03:57)
05. Yam (04:07)
06. I Wish You Were Here (05:24)
07. In Walked Bud (06:54)
08. Almond Tree (02:16)
09. Fingerprints (04:11)
10. I Fall in Love Too Easily (07:18)

Lossless music Rotem Sivan Trio – A New Dance (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)