Lossless sound Rüdiger Lorenz – Invisible Voices (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download

Rüdiger Lorenz – Invisible Voices (2014)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 00:41:07 | Size: 233 MB
Genre: Berlin-School, Minimal, Ambient | Label: Anthology Recordings

First Ever Reissue of the 1983 debut from the late German Synth pioneer/pharmacist, Rüdiger Lorenz.
Originally released in an edition of 300 on his own private label. A vision of aural wanderlust, built for the journey and one’s subsequent reflection on it.

01.The Sun of Shangrila 06:35
02.New Atlantis 08:18
03.Between the Times 02:35
04.Out of the Past 03:22
05.Invisible Voices 03:55
06.Summer with Sonja 04:27
07.Flight over Greenland 05:23
08.After I Met You 03:27
09.Lost Day 03:05

Lossless music Rüdiger Lorenz – Invisible Voices (2014) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from depfile.us

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)