Lossless sound Ryo Fukui – Scenery (2011) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Ryo Fukui – Scenery (2011)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:41:20 | Size: 276.3 MB
Genre: Jazz, Post-Bop, Piano Jazz | Label: Solid Records | Cat#: CDSOL-1418

Ryo Fukui was a Japanese pianist based in Sapporo. He was born in 1948 in Biratori, Hokkaido. He played regularly at the Slowboat jazz club. Fukui died of a malignant lymphoma on March 15, 2016.

01. It Could Happen To You
02. I Want To Talk About You
03. Early Summer
04. Willow Weep For Me
05. Autumn Leaves
06. Scenery

Lossless music Ryo Fukui – Scenery (2011) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Recent Searches:

ryo fukui flac

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)