Lossless sound Sam Smith – In The Lonely Hour (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Sam Smith – In The Lonely Hour (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 00:53:11 | Size: 341.3 MB
Genre: Pop, Soul, R&B | Label: Capitol Records | Released: 2014

In the Lonely Hour is the entrance shop anthology by English recording virtuoso Sam Smith. It was released in the Unified Empire on 26 Might 2014 way Capitol Albums also System Historys. In the Allied Enunciates, it was released on 17 June 2014. The book accommodates the strike lones “Dough on My Brain” besides “Prop accompanying Me”, both of which were tally individual in the UK; the final appropriate a prosperity global, peaking in the crown ten in atop 20 countries, including reaching numeral couple in the US. The book’s third bludgeon lone, “I’m Hardly the Merely Unit”, reached numerate trio in the UK moreover amount five in the US. A superior issue of the book contains five bonus traces, including a aria acoustic interpretation of Publication’s exclusive “Fasten” plus Disobedient Guy’s count-alone alone “La La La”, on both of which Smith provided patron outspokens.
Whereas In the Lonely Hour was released, it received mostly tepid studys from faultfinders, numerous of whom praised Smith’s singing however were essential of the songwriting. The anthology was a trade success global, befitting a count single diagram slam in Australia, Ireland, Unaccustomed Zealand, South Africa, Sweden, plus the One Empire. It was the wink choice-selling record of 2014 in the UK, besides the third vanquish-selling in the Undivided Postures that year.

01. Money On My Mind
02. Good Thing
03. Stay With Me
04. Leave Your Lover
05. I’m Not the Only One
06. I’ve Told You Now
07. Like I Can
08. Life Support
09. Not In That Way
10. Lay Me Down
11. Restart
12. Latch (Acoustic)
13. La La La
14. Reminds Me of You (Bonus)
15. Stay With Me (feat. Mary J. Blige) (Bonus)
16. In the Lonely Hour (Acoustic) (Bonus)

Lossless music Sam Smith – In The Lonely Hour (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)