Lossless sound Sara K. – Hell or High Water (2006) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Sara K. – Hell or High Water (2006)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 49:57 | Size: 291.99 MB
Genre: Folk, Folk Blues, Singer/Songwriter | Label: Stockfisch Records | Cat#: SFR 357.4039.2

Sara K. is in a class all of her own. This singer is gifted with the rare ability of having an emotional grasp of the listener by virtue of her spontaneous and intensive aura that casts a spell on the listener. All her records have received several high-calibre awards, including a number of jazz awards.

“Hell or High Water”, (Stockfisch Records), Sara K.’s second album produced outside of the US, is not only a brilliant poetic and musical achievement. It is a great sounding recording as well. This SACD/CD yields 10 previously unreleased songs, featuring the late Chris Jones on guitar and dobro. It is Sara K’s 10th CD to date.

The songs of this album once more open up Sara K.’s musical universe, or as you will: her soul. She is a brave woman who goes where ever she wants and takes the listener with her. For the former you need conviction, for the latter seduction. Her often imagistic lyrics are singular in their emotional intensity – easy to accept but strong in their content – a velvet hand in a boxing glove which you would like to send you into the realm of dreams.

01. Stars (04:13)
02. Trouble (in Your Eyes) (05:46)
03. Curtain Calls (03:23)
04. Fish Outta Water (04:29)
05. Something More (06:19)
06. Hell or High Water (06:04)
07. I Can’t Stand the Rain (03:38)
08. Set You Free (05:39)
09. Streetlight’s On (04:22)
10. Ship in a Bottle (06:05)

Lossless music Sara K. – Hell or High Water (2006) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)