Lossless sound Sara K. – What Matters (2001) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Sara K. – What Matters (2001)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 45:07 | Size: 216.8 MB
Genre: Blues, Guitar, Vocal, Jazz-Blues | Label: Chesky Records | Cat#: JD210

What Matters – a great new CD from an artist whose songwriting, like her voice, has deepened in tone and power. “He’s Got You” treads the old ground of romance and obsession, jazzy and catchy; “What Matters” reflects fearlessly on mortality and aging; “Tierra Contente” is the artist’s first political piece, a primal invocation against thoughtless environmental damage. “Because” and “I Want You To Come In” recapture the seductive innocence and tenderness of Sara K.’s earliest recordings: “Past the hue Past the pictures upon the wall Windows still say it all Because your love feels like heaven to me.” Sara covers “Whiter Shade Of Pale” and “Johnny’s Garden.” And there’s a song, an instrumental waltz and another tune for the writer’s dog, Bebe (1988-1999). with Bruce Dunlap, guitar and dobro; Todd Turkisher, drums and percussion; Paul Socolow, acoustic bass; and Gil Goldstein, accordians.

01. He Got You (02:42)
02. Johnny’s Garden (05:39)
03. Bebe’s Walts (02:03)
04. What Matters (06:38)
05. Because (03:58)
06. Tierra Contenta (03:51)
07. I Want You to Come In (04:24)
08. Bebe’s Dream/Armor (04:46)
09. Whiter Shade of Pale (05:59)
10. Ivory Cage (03:34)
11. Bebe’s Wake (01:33)

Lossless music Sara K. – What Matters (2001) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)