Lossless sound Savage Garden – The Singles (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Savage Garden – The Singles (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 01:08:43 | Size: 474.29 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Universal Music Australia | Released: 2015

The Singles is the second greatest hits album of Savage Garden, released in Australia on 12 June 2015. Its release was in mark of the 20th anniversary of the band’s signing to Roadshow Music in 1995, released through Universal who had acquired the band’s catalogue due to the folding of Roadshow in 2013, and coincided with re-released expanded editions of their two studio albums Savage Garden and Affirmation. The compilation also contains a DVD featuring all of the band’s music videos and commentary on each single provided by both members Darren Hayes and Daniel Jones. A previously unreleased track, a demo from 1994 entitled “She”, was premiered and released on 15 May and also features on the album.

01. I Want You (3:54)
02. To The Moon And Back (5:44)
03. Truly Madly Deeply (4:40)
04. Break Me Shake Me (3:26)
05. Universe (4:22)
06. All Around Me (4:14)
07. Santa Monica (3:36)
08. Tears Of Pearls (3:49)
09. The Animal Song (4:41)
10. I Knew I Loved You (4:13)
11. Crash And Burn (4:43)
12. Affirmation (4:59)
13. Chained To You (4:10)
14. Hold Me (4:53)
15. The Best Thing (4:22)
16. She (1994 Demo) (2:56)

Lossless music Savage Garden – The Singles (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)