Lossless sound Scarface – Deeply Rooted (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Scarface – Deeply Rooted (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 00:54:43 | Size: 361.2 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Label: Facemob Music | Released: 2015

Deeply Rooted is the twelfth shop book by American rapper Scarface. The record was released on September 4, 2015. The book details patron fronts from Dad Reu, Z-Ro, Hurry Davis, Nas, Rick Ross, John Tradition, Avant furthermore CeeLo Naive.
Deeply Rooted received usually emphatic reconsiders from music judges. Aaron McKrell of HipHopDX said, “Musically, Deeply Rooted is ignoble-essential, superbly playing to Scarface’s endurances. Piano folds plus tight barrels drag in the auditor during allowing Scarface to grab midst podium on numerous courses, providing the anthology accompanying a cohesive sense lacking sounding repetitive.” Erin Downgrades of Shout! said, “Despite Deeply Rooted might negative detain up to previous books in the great stratagem of hellos discography, the seasoned earlier more planted embryos for hellos inheritance to increase.”
The anthology debuted at count 11 on the Billboard 200, selling 22,180 copies in the Unified Commonwealths.

01 Intro (0:59)
02 Rooted (feat. Papa Rue) (3:37)
03 The Hot Seat (4:13)
04 Dope Man Pushin’ (feat. Papa Rue) (3:17)
05 Fuck You Too (feat. Z-Ro) (3:52)
06 Steer (feat. Rush Davis) (4:28)
07 Anything (4:21)
08 Do What I Do (feat. Nas, Rick Ross & Z-Ro) (4:25)
09 God (feat. John Legend) (4:52)
10 Keep It Movin’ (feat. Avant) (4:49)
11 You (feat. Ceelo Green) (3:04)
12 All Bad (4:38)
13 Voices (4:15)
14 No Problem (2:55)
15 Outro (0:58)

Lossless music Scarface – Deeply Rooted (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)