Lossless sound Selena Gomez – Revival (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Selena Gomez – Revival (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
FLAC (tracks+log) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 57:56 min | Size: 400 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Interscope Records | Released: 2015

Selena Gomez’s fifth album, Revival, is also her first for Interscope, whom she signed with after breaking from Disney. With production duties split between the likes of Stargate, Hit Boy, Max Martin, Benny Blanco, and Rock Mafia, and songwriting by Charli XCX, Julia Michaels, Justin Trantor, and many more, the record’s creation followed the usual pop template of creation by committee. However, this time out Gomez executive produced and co-wrote six of the songs, as she sought to express herself more fully and grow as an artist. The record featured both chart-topping singles that preceded it, “Sober” and “Good for You.”

01. Revival
02. Kill Em With Kindness
03. Hands to Myself
04. Same Old Love
05. Sober
06. Good for You
07. Camouflage
08. Me & The Rhythm
09. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me & My Girls
13. Nobody
14. Perfect
15. Outta my Hands (Loco)
16. Cologne

Lossless music Selena Gomez – Revival (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Protected Area

This content is password-protected. Please verify with a password to unlock the content.

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(6 votes, average: 3.17 out of 5)