Lossless sound Selena Gomez – Stars Dance (Target Exclusive) (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Selena Gomez – Stars Dance (Target Exclusive) (2013)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 53:56 | Size: 425.8 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Hollywood Records | Cat#: D001897892

Stars Dance is the debut solo album by American singer Selena Gomez, who had previously released three albums with the band Selena Gomez & the Scene. Stars Dance was released on July 19, 2013 through Hollywood Records. Gomez has cited artists such as Britney Spears and Skrillex as influences on the record, which stylistically features EDM and electropop music. Elements of dubstep, techno, disco and worldbeat have been noted on the album. Gomez worked with producers such as Rock Mafia and The Cataracs on the album.

Upon its release, Stars Dance received generally mixed reviews from music critics. While some complimented both Gomez’s maturing image and the album’s content both lyrically and vocally, the album was criticized for its electronic-heavy and somewhat “generic” production. It is her first album to debut at number one on the Billboard 200. The album sold 97,000 copies in its first week of release in the country, making it her highest selling debut at the time. It became her fourth top twenty entry in the United Kingdom, peaking at number fourteen. As of September 2014, the album has sold an estimated 392,000 copies in the United States, making it her lowest selling studio album to date in the country.

The album’s lead single, “Come & Get It” featured heavy electronic and worldbeat themes, became Gomez’s first top ten hit in the United States, and entered the top ten in countries such as the United Kingdom, Ireland, and Canada, among others. It was also successful on pop radio, reaching number-two on the Mainstream Top 40 chart. The second single, “Slow Down”, failed to match the success of its predecessor, though did peak inside the Top 40 in the United States. It was a success on pop radio, reaching the top ten of the Mainstream Top 40 chart. Gomez promoted the album through a number of high-profile performances, such as the 2013 Billboard Music Awards. Gomez embarked on the Stars Dance Tour (2013) to further promote the release.

01. Birthday (3:21)
02. Slowdown (3:30)
03. Stars Dance (3:37)
04. Like A Champion (2:56)
05. Come & Get It (3:52)
06. Forget Forever (4:11)
07. Save The Day (3:53)
08. B.E.A.T. (3:06)
09. Write Your Name (3:17)
10. Undercover (3:53)
11. Love Will Remember (3:31)

Bonus Tracks:
12. Nobody Does It Like You (3:56)
13. Music Feels Better (3:11)

Exclusive Tracks:
14. Lover In Me (3:29)
15. I Like It That Way (4:11)

Lossless music Selena Gomez – Stars Dance (Target Exclusive) (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)