Lossless sound Seth MacFarlane – No One Ever Tells You (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Seth MacFarlane – No One Ever Tells You (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 00:65:21 | Size: 469.7 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Republic Records | Released: 2015

The seventeen tracks see the singer take on standards such as “The One I Love (Belongs To Someone Else)” and “I Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her,” as well the Rodgers and Hart classic “A Ship Without A Sail.” The record also includes some lesser-known but equally magnetic songs like “Goodbye, Little Dream, Goodbye” by Cole Porter and Henry Mancini’s “Don’t Call It Love”.
“There was a time during the mid-1950’s and early 1960’s when popular song was stretching its creative boundaries, and experimenting with more ambitious structures and tones.” says MacFarlane “During this period, a song set out to really tell a story: not just with the lyric and the vocal, but with the arrangements and orchestral interpretations. The songs on this record attempt to do just that.”
Once again, MacFarlane teams up with Grammy Award®-nominated producer, writer furthermore arranger Joel McNeely for the venture. Of the enterprise, McNeely countrys “The instrumentation on this show is abnormal. It is a truly petite twine portion, but a some impudence plus woodwinds. However we chose the musicians truly carefully. These players own an grasp of the pine preoccupied method of playing from that epoch moreover their pact of the compulsory reserve vibrato, copious sensational slithers besides buckles begets a stylistic realism to the band hardly impractical to attain these periods.”

01. No One Ever Tells You (4:03)
02. Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry (4:16)
03. A Ship Without A Sail (4:18)
04. The One I Love Belongs To Someone Else (3:25)
05. It’s All Right With Me (5:29)
06. This Nearly Was Mine (3:28)
07. Make This A Slow Goodbye (3:26)
08. Don’t Call It Love (3:33)
09. I’ll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her (3:14)
10. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) (3:25)
11. Before I Gaze At You Again (4:09)
12. Only The Lonely (4:51)
13. I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plan (3:40)
14. I Wish I Didn’t Love You So (3:41)
15. Goodbye, Little Dream, Goodbye (3:51)
16. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year (3:03)
17. Loss Of Love (3:29)

Lossless music Seth MacFarlane – No One Ever Tells You (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)