Lossless sound Shabazz Palaces – Lese Majesty (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Shabazz Palaces – Lese Majesty (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 18 | Playtime: 45:00 | Size: 276.7 MB
Genre: Experimental Hip-Hop | Label: Sub Pop | Cat#: SP1044

Lese Majesty is the second studio album by American hip hop duo Shabazz Palaces, released on July 29, 2014. The album features contributions from THEESatisfaction’s Catherine Harris-White, Erik Blood and Thadillac. The album was produced by Shabazz Palaces and mixed by Blood at Protect and Exalt Labs in Seattle.

01. Dawn In Luxor
02. Forerunner Foray
03. They Come In Gold
04. Solemn Swears
05. Harem Aria
06. Noetic Noiromantics
07. The Ballad Of Lt Maj Winnings
08. Soundview
09. Ishmael
10. Down 155th In The MCM Snorkel
11. Divine Of Form
12. #CAKE
13. Colluding Oligarchs
14. Suspicion Of A Shape
15. MindGlitch Keytar TM Theme
16. Motion Sickness
17. New Black Wave
18. Sonic MythMap For The Trip Back

Lossless music Shabazz Palaces – Lese Majesty (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)