Lossless sound Shahmen – Enter The Circle (2010) FLAC (tracks) music download

Shahmen – Enter The Circle (2010)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 7 | Playtime: 17:03 | Size: 220.1 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Label: Project: Mooncircle | Released: 2010

SHAHMEN is what hip-hop is supposed to sound like in the year 2010. The SHAHMEN sound is a dance between moments of pure tonal bliss and dark, hard, banging beats.

Imagine, SENSE (of The Q4) as the mystical, more musically composed student of Muggs and RZA , who learned a secret his teachers did not. Building from their foundation, he reaches new plateaus in the dimensionality of sample composition. Finding his own, unique formula for interweaving haunting melodies between head banging drums, the music pulls you into a trance like state where the rock solid voice of B L S finds the perfect soundscape to sink in.

Straight up, B L S has the realest voice in rap in a very long time; ranging from a thundering bass which most rappers can only mimic with a pitch-shift, to a hazy drawl reminiscent of a cowboy in an old western. The unique vocal tone is matched in the lyrics, and B L S stands apart in the original narratives he weaves, leaving far behind the overused and tired archetypes of street stories, and pop-culture punch lines.

Simply put, SHAHMEN the illest seven letter word since OutKast or Nirvana.

01. Dirt (03:08)
02. Shell Dweller featuring Unorthadox (03:24)
03. Abacus (02:31)
04. Mark (02:06)
05. Van Gogh’s Crows (02:31)
06. 1981985 Pt. II featuring Unorthadox (02:09)
07. World Of Wils Pt. I (01:13)

Lossless music Shahmen – Enter The Circle (2010) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)