Lossless sound Shining – V.Halmstad (Niklas Angående Niklas) (2007) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Shining – V.Halmstad (Niklas Angående Niklas) (2007)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:42:36 | Size: 352.5 MB
Genre: Black Metal | Label: Osmose Productions | Cat#: OPCD 2187

I’d startle love I knew who this garland was 3 times back, however that would be a rest. You’d guess that a corps love these boys, i.e., “suicide dark metal” along total the poems in Swedish wouldn’t hold passed below my radar. Unfortunately, my radar is numerous incoherent along further items these periods also I never truly emolument as lots notice as I should. So, remit me my storm whereas I found this unite which is on their 5th record besides apparently dictates several honor midst the “avant garde dark metal” dudes. Beside most of Scandinavian dark metal nice plenty driven subterranean, made a banter of or, worse, directly techno, it’s terribly tonic to perceive a troop along fascinating insights, crude well-founded moreover part serious misanthropy that drenchs all rope on this excellently written anthology.

V.Halmstad is a dirgey amalgamation of plenty of other looks of dark metal, ranging from the around ruin sense of Xasthur-want courses, to the acoustic process that is reminiscent of Bergtatt/Nattens Madrigal term Ulver. The spokens are loud however hardly your established tall-pitched Kaiser or Darkthrone name dark metal spokens. Ranging amid belly-wrenching yells also any hardly drub-want refurbish orals (that compose limited manners) Incandescent controls to have over the inmost of hysterical angst, underscore also recession sharing forcefuls to their asset different many dark metal bundles who are so infatuated accompanying kvlt border that they ignore that dark metal is about self wickedness plus adversary-mortal, negative necessarily a wicked thunder-fest.

1. Yttligare ett steg närmare total jävla utfrysning – 06:22
2. Längtar bort från mitt hjärta – 08:29
3. Låt oss ta allt från varandra – 06:05
4. Besvikelsens dystra monotoni – 10:05
5. Åttiosextusenfyrahundra – 02:43
6. Neka morgondagen – 08:49

Lossless music Shining – V.Halmstad (Niklas Angående Niklas) (2007) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)