Lossless sound Simo – Let Love Show the Way (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Simo – Let Love Show the Way (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:67:38 | Size: 438.2 MB
Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Jazz Rock | Label: Provogue | Cat#: PRD74762US

Delivering powerful blues rock with a psychedelic sheen and a strong thread of improvisational imagination, Simo is a power trio from Nashville, Tennessee led by guitarist J.D. Simo. J.D. grew up in Chicago, Illinois, and developed a taste for the blues as a kid, listening to a Chess Records collection his sister often played. J.D. started playing guitar when he was five, and once talked his mom into taking him to see the abandoned Chess Records building on South Michigan Avenue. By the time he was…

1. Stranger Blues
2. Two Timin’ Woman
3. Can’t Say Her Name
4. I Lied
5. Please
6. Long May You Sail
7. I’ll Always Be Around
8. I’d Rather Die In Vain
9. Today I Am Here
10. Let Love Show The Way
11. Ain’t Doin’ Nothin’
12. Please Be With Me
13. Let Love Show The Way (Bonus Track)

Lossless music Simo – Let Love Show the Way (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)