Lossless sound Simply Red – Big Love (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Simply Red – Big Love (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:43:14 | Size: 278.5 MB
Genre: Pop, Soul | Label: East West Records (Warner Music UK Ltd) | Released: 2015

Big Like is the eleventh workshop record by British burst faction Merely Rubicund. The book was released on 29 Might 2015 by East West Chronicles. It is their initial shop record ago Wait (2007), moreover the initial book to entirely element prototype important because Soul (1995). Big Want is plus the initial record to be released beneath a unaccustomed recording limit beside East West Documents, a brand Merely Blushing once were signed to till April 2000. Hellos initial released solitary of the book was ‘revenant of want’. Miscellaneous examinations on the initial bachelor beside numerous slogan it’s a pitiful condone for a lilt, woefully devilish besides hilarious

01. Shine On [3:12]
02. Daydreaming [3:38]
03. Big Love [4:09]
04. The Ghost Of Love [3:16]
05. Dad [3:54]
06. Love Wonders [3:55]
07. Love Gave Me More [3:17]
08. Tight Tones [3:35]
09. Woru [4:12]
10. Coming Home [2:53]
11. The Old Man And The Beer [2:53]
12. Each Day [4:19]

Lossless music Simply Red – Big Love (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)