Lossless sound Snoop Lion – Reincarnated (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Snoop Lion – Reincarnated (2013)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 44:22 | Size: 298.9 MB
Genre: Reggae, Hip-Hop | Label: Berhare Sound System | Cat#: 88765-45546-2

Reincarnated is the twelfth studio album by American recording artist Snoop Dogg. It is his first release under his reggae persona Snoop Lion. The album was released on April 23, 2013 under Berhane Sound System, Mad Decent, Vice Records and RCA Records. The album is his departure from hip hop and his debut in the reggae genre. The album’s production was handled mainly by Diplo and his group Major Lazer.

The album features guest appearances from Busta Rhymes, Akon, Chris Brown, Mavado, Popcaan, Mr. Vegas, Collie Buddz, Miley Cyrus, Rita Ora, and Drake among others. The album’s production was handled by Major Lazer, Ariel Rechtshaid, 6Blocc, Dre Skull, Supa Dups and Diplo, who also served as executive producer. It is a companion project to the documentary film Reincarnated.

The album was nominated at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards for Best Reggae Album.

01. Rebel Way (4:44)
02. Here Comes the King (feat. Angela Hunte) (3:24)
03. Lighters Up (feat. Mavado And Popcaan) (3:47)
04. So Long (feat. Angela Hunte) (3:40)
05. Get Away (feat. Angela Hunte) (3:27)
06. No Guns Allowed (feat. Drake And Cori B) (3:32)
07. Fruit Juice (feat. Mr. Vegas) (2:37)
08. Smoke the Weed (feat. Collie Budz) (3:29)
09. Tired of Running (feat. Akon) (4:10)
10. The Good Good (feat. Iza) (3:54)
11. Torn Apart (feat. Rita Ora) (3:30)
12. Ashtrays and Heartbreaks (feat. Miley Cyrus) (4:06)

Lossless music Snoop Lion – Reincarnated (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)