Lossless sound Soijl – Endless Elysian Fields (2015) FLAC (image+ .cue) music download

Soijl – Endless Elysian Fields (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 7 | Playtime: 00:57:23 | Size: 850.1 MB
Genre: Atmospheric Doom, Death Metal | Label: Solitude Productions | Released: 2015

Soil – a special project based Swedish multi-instrumentalist Mattias Svensson (member of the band Saturnus, Istapp, Vanmakt, Nidrike) many years ago, but only in late 2014, the band starts to record the official 3-song demo. The song received positive response among fans of doom music and the band continued to work with enthusiasm over the other tracks. The album is called «Endless Elysian Fields» and contains 7 songs for a total of about an hour in the style of atmospheric doom death metal. According to the group, a “7 tracks full of doom and fear”, as the lyrics of the album tells the story mostly about people with suicidal tendencies and what is going on in their heads. Disk worked on the design of well-known designer and photographer Roman Fireplace (Wine From Tears, Mare Infinitum, Aut Mori). The disc is presented with a luxurious 20-page booklet

01. Endless Elysian Fields. (07:43)
02. Dying Kinship. (08:05)
03. Swan Song. (07:29)
04. The Formation Of A Black Nightsky. (07:22)
05. Drifter, Trickster. (08:14)
06. The Cosmic Cold. (09:16)
07. The Shattering. (09:14)

Lossless music Soijl – Endless Elysian Fields (2015) FLAC (image+ .cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)