Lossless sound Stacey Kent – The Changing Lights (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Stacey Kent – The Changing Lights (2013)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 58:14 | Size: 299.1 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Parlophone | Released: 2013

It is hard to categorize Stacey Kent. An American who speaks fluent French as well as Portuguese, Italian and German, she is able to transcend genre and national boundaries with an ease that few other artists can. Having recorded a live album in Rio De Janeiro with Marcos Valle (in celebration of his 50th year in music), Stacey’s musical journey has brought her ever closer to Brazilian music. With The Changing Lights, Kent re-imagines her truly personal sound and style through the prism of Brazilian music.

01. This Happy Madness (5:41)
02. The Summer We Crossed Europe in the Rain (5:34)
03. One Note Samba (Samba de Uma Nota So) (3:04)
04. Mais Uma Vez (5:57)
05. Waiter, Oh Waiter (5:10)
06. O Barquinho (3:10)
07. The Changing Lights (6:19)
08. How Insensitive (4:04)
09. O Bebado e a Equilibrista/Smile (4:26)
10. Like a Lover (3:39)
11. The Face I Love (4:10)
12. A Tarde (2:55)
13. Chanson Legere (4:05)

Lossless music Stacey Kent – The Changing Lights (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)