Lossless sound Steven Wilson – 4 ½ (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Steven Wilson – 4 ½ (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:36:42 | Size: 209.5 MB
Genre: Crossover Prog | Label: Kscope | Cat#: KSCOPE347

4 ½ is released 22nd January on K-Scope. The album title signals that Steven regards this release as a “half album” rather than a proper follow-up to its four predecessors, since it rounds up previously unreleased songs and disparate orphans from sessions from the previous 2 albums and unites them as a family. But though 4 ½ doesn’t comply an deliberate model, there’s something serendipitous about how the terminal devise maintains composed musically as well as thematically. Scores such as “Year of the Tease,” “Sunday Precipitation Rigids In,” also “Vermillioncore” are unmistakably Steven Wilson in substantial level as they showcase parts of hellos harmonious self that sense fully recent. As moiety records go, this is noble force.

01. My Book Of Regrets
02. Year Of The Plague
03. Happiness III
04. Sunday Rain Sets In
05. Vermillioncore
06. Don’t Hate Me

Lossless music Steven Wilson – 4 ½ (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)