Lossless sound T.I. – No Mercy (Target Exclusive) (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

T.I. – No Mercy (Target Exclusive) (2010)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 01:08:56 | Size: 491.5 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Label: Grand Hustle, Atlantic | Released: 2010

No Mercy is the seventh studio album by American hip hop recording artist T.I., released on December 7, 2010, by Grand Hustle Records and Atlantic Records. Recording sessions for the album took place during 2009 throughout 2010. Production was handled by several high-profile record producers, including Kanye West, Polow da Don, The-Dream, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, The Neptunes, TrackSlayerz, Jake One, T-Minus, Christopher “Tricky” Stewart, Rico Love, Alex da Kid, DJ Toomp, Jim Jonsin, Danja and Dr. Luke, among others. The album also features guest appearances from several prominent artists such as Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Scarface, Chris Brown, Eminem, The-Dream, Trey Songz, Pharrell, Drake and Christina Aguilera.

The album debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 159,000 copies in its first week in the United States. It attained international charting and produced the lead singles “Got Your Back” and “Get Back Up”. Due to violating his parole stemming from a drug arrest, T.I. was forced to alter things, including the album’s intended bellicose tone and its title, from “King Uncaged” to its current namesake “No Mercy”. Additionally, four purported singles failed to make the final cut. Upon its release, No Mercy received mixed reviews from most music critics. A vinyl edition of the album was released on February 22, 2011. The album was later certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

01. Welcome to the World (Feat. Kanye West & KiD CuDi) [Produced By Kanye West] (4:14)
02. How Life Changed (Feat. Mitchelle’L & Scarface) [Produced By Lil C] (4:30)
03. Get Back Up (Feat. Chris Brown) [Produced By The Neptunes] (4:24)
04. I Can’t Help It (Feat. Rocko) [Produced By The Smash Factory] (3:32)
05. That’s All She Wrote (Feat. Eminem) [Produced By Dr. Luke] (5:18)
06. No Mercy (Feat. The-Dream) [Produced By The-Dream & Tricky] (4:07)
07. Big Picture [Produced By DJ Toomp] (4:25)
08. Strip (Feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz) [Produced By Lil C] (3:42)
09. Salute [Produced By Jake One] (3:07)
10. Amazing (Feat. Pharrell) [Produced By The Neptunes] (5:14)
11. Everything on Me [Produced By Danja] (4:24)
12. Poppin’ Bottles (Feat. Drake) [Produced By T-Minus] (5:20)
13. Lay Me Down (Feat. Rico Love) [Produced By Jim Jonsin & Rico Love] (3:16)
14. Castle Walls (Feat. Christina Aguilera) [Produced By Alex Da Kid] (5:29)
15. That’s What I Thought (Feat.Mac Boney & Killer Mike) [Produced By Nard & B] (4:37)
16. Like So [Produced By Lil C] (3:07)

Lossless music T.I. – No Mercy (Target Exclusive) (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)