Lossless sound Tanita Tikaram – The Best of Tanita Tikaram (1996) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Tanita Tikaram – The Best of Tanita Tikaram (1996)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 01:13:37 | Size: 454.8 MB
Genre: Pop/Rock | Label: EastWest

The Best of Tanita Tikaram is the first compilation by pop singer Tanita Tikaram, released in 1996 by East West Records. Containing fifteen songs from 1988 to 1995, it also included one new track “And I Think of You – E penso a te” which was released as a promotional single and a special remix of her biggest hit “Twist in My Sobriety” which was also released as a single in UK.

01. Twist in My Sobriety (04:51)
02. Cathedral Song (02:52)
03. World Outside Your Window (04:52)
04. Good Tradition (02:51)
05. Love Don’t Need No Tyranny (05:00)
06. Little Sister Leaving Town (03:57)
07. Only the Ones We Love (02:52)
08. You Make the Whole World Cry (03:38)
09. Trouble (03:56)
10. Wonderful Shadow (06:12)
11. Men and Women (03:09)
12. I Might Be Crying (03:55)
13. Happy Taxi (05:42)
14. My Love Tonight (04:37)
15. Lovers in the City (06:23)
16. And I Think of You (E Penso a Te) (04:19)
17. Twist in My Sobriety (Tikaramp Radio) (04:24)

Lossless music Tanita Tikaram – The Best of Tanita Tikaram (1996) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)