Lossless sound Tech N9ne – Collabos – Strangeulation Vol. II (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Tech N9ne – Collabos – Strangeulation Vol. II (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 23 | Playtime: 01:19:58 | Size: 539.9 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Label: Strange Music | Released: 2015

Technicians! Tech N9ne’s newest Collabos book, Tech N9ne Collabos – Strangeulation Content II conk the garners on Nov 20th, 2015! Featuring many of your dearest Weird Music performers, Strangeulation Publication II attests to the masses that Tech N9ne further Foreign live to stretch their melodious chokehold on the labor! Don’t omit your odds to obtain the Tech N9ne Collabos – Strangeulation Capacity II exonerate from Tech N9ne!

1. Praise KOD (feat. Ryan Bradley) (4:36)
2. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher I (2:52)
3. PBSA (feat. Ces Cru) (4:25)
4. Push Start (feat. Big Scoob) (3:05)
5. Slow to Me (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Rittz) (4:40)
6. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher II (feat. Ces Cru, Stevie Stone) (4:03)
7. MMM (3:54)
8. Intruders (Skit) (1:04)
9. Tell Me If I’m Trippin (feat. Prozak, Brotha Lynch Hung, Tyler Lyon) (4:34)
10. We Just Wanna Party (feat. Rittz, Darrein Safron) (4:01)
11. Muah (feat. Krizz Kaliko) (3:29)
12. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher III (feat. Big Scoob, JL B. Hood) (2:38)
13. Fired (feat. Stevie Stone, Darrein Safron) (4:07)
14. Real with Yourself (feat. Darrein Safron) (4:12)
15. Chilly Rub (feat. Stevie Stone, Godemis) (4:18)
16. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher IV (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, Prozak) (3:15)
17. Wake and Bake (feat. Krizz Kaliko, ?MAYDAY!) (3:57)
18. Message to MURS (Skit) (0:46)
19. Blunt and a Ho (feat. MURS, Ubiquitous) (3:12)
20. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher V (feat. MURS, Wrekonize, Bernz) (2:54)
21. Actin Like You Know (feat. Mackenzie O’Guin) (4:09)
22. Torrid (feat. Tyler Lyon) (4:32)
23. Strange (Outro) [Bonus Track] (1:02)

Lossless music Tech N9ne – Collabos – Strangeulation Vol. II (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)