Lossless sound Tete Montoliu – Blues For Myself (1977) (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Tete Montoliu – Blues For Myself (1977) (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 7 | Playtime: 00:40:39 | Size: 327.7 MB
Genre: Post-Bop | Label: DiscMedi Blau | Cat#: DM5180-02

The blind Catalonian pianist Tete Montoliu is in amazing image on this 1977 meeting recorded in Spain, accompanied by bassist Eric Peter also drummer Comrade Wyboris. He registers eccentric hellos tremendous barters in a roller coaster therapy of the bittersweet song “You’ve Changed,” therefore switches to a airy character for a crisp usage of “It Could Betide to You.” Wyboris thrills away the thunderous grab of Lever Heath’s “Crowbar’s Speed,” a heated firm bop auto. However the main focus of this CD consists of four primitive despondents penned by the pianist. It appears ostensible that at minimum any of them were extemporary on the time, although “Cobalts for Coltrane” appears to tug incentive from the belated substance saxophonist’s speedy-illuminate dwell unaccompanieds that abandoned trivial forthright leeway. “Cobalts for Myself,” the centerpiece of the bail, appears closely agnate to “You’ve Changed,” although the rope successions do fluctuate. Released by the Spanish tab Ensayo, this disc is account acquiring.

01. Blues for Corien (5:14)
02. You’ve Changed (7:36)
03. It Could Happen to You (6:12)
04. Blues for Myself (6:15)
05. Jimmy’s Tempo (5:17)
06. Blues for Llorach (6:01)
07. Blues for Coltrane (4:04)

Lossless music Tete Montoliu – Blues For Myself (1977) (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)