Lossless sound The Beach Boys – Surfin’ Safari (1962) (Japan Pastmasters) [CP21-6001] FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Beach Boys – Surfin’ Safari (1962) (Japan Pastmasters) [CP21-6001]
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 24:53 | Size: 152.92 MB
Genre: Rock, Pop | Label: Capitol Records | Cat#: CP21-6001

Surfin’ Safari is the debut album by American rock band the Beach Boys, released on October 1, 1962. The album peaked at number 32 in its 37-week run on the US charts. The official production credit went to Nick Venet, though it was Brian Wilson with his father Murry who contributed substantially to the album’s production; Brian also wrote or co-wrote nine of its 12 tracks.

The album was preceded by two singles: “Surfin'” and “Surfin’ Safari”, which charted at numbers 75 and 14, respectively. The success of “Surfin’ Safari” helped secure a full album for the group while an additional single, “Ten Little Indians”, was issued, charting at number 49.

01. Surfin’ Safari
02. County Fair
03. Ten Little Indians
04. Chug-A-Lug
05. Little Miss America
06. 409
07. Surfin’
08. Heads You Win – Tails I Lose
09. Summertime Blues
10. Cuckoo Clock
11. Moon Dawg
12. The Shift

Lossless music The Beach Boys – Surfin’ Safari (1962) (Japan Pastmasters) [CP21-6001] FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)