Lossless sound The Beach Boys – Surfin’ USA (1963) (Japan Pastmasters) [CP21-6002] FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Beach Boys – Surfin’ USA (1963) (Japan Pastmasters) [CP21-6002]
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 24:38 | Size: 148.66 MB
Genre: Rock, Pop | Label: Capitol Records | Cat#: CP21-6002

Surfin’ U.S.A. is the second studio album released by American rock band the Beach Boys. It reached number two in the US, lasting 78 weeks on the albums chart, eventually being certified gold by the RIAA, and brought the group newfound national success. It was led by one single, its title track with the B-side “Shut Down”. In the United Kingdom, the album was belatedly released in late 1965, reaching number 17.

The majority of the album’s recording commenced in the first week of 1963, three months after the release of Surfin’ Safari. Like the group’s debut album, production was credited ostensibly to Capitol’s representative for Artists and Repertoire, Nick Venet, although bandleader Brian Wilson was heavily involved in the album’s composition. The album marks the beginning of his practice to doubletrack vocals, resulting in a fuller sound.

01. Surfin’ USA
02. Farmer’s Daughter
03. Misirlou
04. Stoked
05. Lonely Sea
06. Shut Down
07. Noble Surfer
08. Honky Tonk
09. Lana
10. Surf Jam
11. Let’s Go Tippin’
12. Finders Keepers

Lossless music The Beach Boys – Surfin’ USA (1963) (Japan Pastmasters) [CP21-6002] FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)