Lossless sound The Black Eyed Peas – The E.N.D. (The Energy Never Dies) (Target Deluxe Edition) (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Black Eyed Peas – The E.N.D. (The Energy Never Dies) (Target Deluxe Edition) (2009)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 25 | Playtime: 67:18 + 37:21 | Size: 667.4 MB
Genre: Electronic, Hip-Hop, Pop | Label: Interscope Records | Cat#: B0012907-72

The E.N.D (an abbreviation of The Energy Never Dies) is the fifth studio album by American hip hop group The Black Eyed Peas. It was released on June 3, 2009. Critics described the album as containing more anthemic and inspirational songs in the group’s bid to appeal to a new generation of music listeners.

Three promotional singles, “Imma Be”, “Alive” and “Meet Me Halfway”, were released through the iTunes Store in the three weeks running up to the album’s release. The album gave the group their first, second, and third US number one hits with “Boom Boom Pow”, “I Gotta Feeling”, and “Imma Be” which topped the Billboard Hot 100 for 12, 14, and 2 weeks respectively. “Boom Boom Pow” and “I Gotta Feeling” led the Hot 100 back to back, putting the band at number 1 on the chart for a record breaking 26 consecutive weeks (half a year). The third single, “Meet Me Halfway”, along with the first two, topped several charts around the world including the United Kingdom and Australia. As of June 2011, the album has sold over 11 million copies worldwide, making it one of the biggest commercial successes for the music industry in recent years.

The E.N.D was nominated for six Grammy Awards in 2010, including Album of the Year, and Record of the Year, winning Best Pop Vocal Album.


Disk 1:
01. Boom Boom Pow
02. Rock That Body
03. Meet Me Halfway
04. Imma Be
05. I Gotta Feeling
06. Alive
07. Missing You
08. Ring-A-Ling
09. Party All The Time
10. Out Of My Head
11. Electric City
12. Showdown
13. Now Generation
14. One Tribe
15. Rockin To The Beat

Disk 2:
01. Where Ya Wanna Go
02. Simple Little Melody
03. Mare
04. Don’t Bring Me Down
05. Pump It Harder (Pump It 2009 Remix)
06. Let’s Get Restarted (Let’s Get Retarded 2009 Remix)
07. Shut the Phunk Up (Shut Up 2009 Remix)
08. That’s the Joint (Joints & Jams 2009 Remix)
09. Another Weekend (Weekend 2009 Remix)
10. Don’t Phunk Around (Don’t Phunk with My Heart 2009 Remix)

Lossless music The Black Eyed Peas – The E.N.D. (The Energy Never Dies) (Target Deluxe Edition) (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)