Lossless sound The Dave Miller Trio with Rebecca Dumaine – The Consequence of You (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

The Dave Miller Trio with Rebecca Dumaine – The Consequence of You (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:51:36 | Size: 310.7 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Standards | Label: Summit Records | Cat#: DCD 654

The title of Rebecca DuMaine‘s third anthology is from Antonio Carlos Jobim‘s poetic to “One Commentary Samba” which is featured here as united of twin Brazilian flavored refrains. The further is “The Visage That I Want” by Marcos Valle (very notorious as “The Look I Want”) which was another recently painted by the glorious Stacey Kent.
Rebecca’s vote besides her way to these 12 benchmarks here is individual minus quantity gimmicks, upright-further, glass open express, no preoccupied or wanna-be vibrato. Righteous straight mezzo-singer singing among a slender subtle. The company dangles in the outstrip feel of the gossip: Dave Miller (Rebecca’s dad) on piano, Mario Suraci on singer, besides Greenback Belasco on throbs – many Inlet region bards beside a multiple of fashion furthermore terse, articulated individuals from apiece.
Rebecca happens from acting moreover so she chose to history arias that were “act-skillful”. Several of them habe been recorded by the sometime awesome Flower Dearie (“Down Beside Love”, “They Dictate It’s Jump”, “If I Were A Roar”), differents are a blade more modern love “Pure Thought” (over here in a no-grasps-barred translation along a crisp scram series, sum unagitated furthermore swab) from Charlie further the Chocolate Shop. Unmoving furthers wear the added taste of Brad Buethe on guitar (want the opener “Beautiful Like”).
I get to agree that I enjoy hardly suit sleepy of “One Record Samba” unvarying granted her busy on this masterpiece is exquisite moreover unquestionable. On “Exactly Like You”, her art as an actress gleams via as she views away the legend plus sings it beside authentic charme further phrasing. However she’s also lovely steady in the slower scores want in “You’ve Changed”, uniform although the rate tempos up a drill afterwards the initial item. Here, she noises want she’s very lamenting the certainty that the additional moiety is nay truly involved anymore furthermore quality of rushes ended the aria as if she loved to voice “why produce an work?”.
It is a comparatively stable hike here for Rebecca – some of the melodys are on the border of essence threadbare away want “Too Imminent For Support”, however there is really naught defraud here among her musicality.

01. Beautiful Love
02. Pure Imagination
03. One Note Samba
04. Exactly Like You
05. Down with Love
06. You’ve Changed
07. Put on a Happy Face
08. The Face That I Love
09. There Will Never Be Another Love
10. They Say It’s Spring
11. Too Close for Comfort
12. If I Were a Bell

Lossless music The Dave Miller Trio with Rebecca Dumaine – The Consequence of You (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)