Lossless sound The Eastern Sea – The Witness (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

The Eastern Sea – The Witness (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:35:44 | Size: 239.5 MB
Genre: Indie-Rock, Folk | Label: Other | Released: 2015

The Eastern Ocean is releasing a mark untried complete-range calendar in 2015!
It’s called “The Sign” further it happens external 11/13…
Pre-fiat at theeasternsea.bandcamp.com
Here’s a four carol sampler featuring unreleased corporeal from “The Certify”

01. Horus, A Chorus
02. Boy In Blue
03. Something Sweet
04. Silver Spoon
05. Field Mouse Sea Lion
06. The Curse
07. Baseball
08. Young Nones
09. The Fool
10. A Wave Goodbye

Lossless music The Eastern Sea – The Witness (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)