Lossless sound The Lenny Hambro Quintet – The Nature Of Things(1956) (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Lenny Hambro Quintet – The Nature Of Things(1956) (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:44:50 | Size: 362 MB
Genre: Bop, Cool, Mainstream Jazz | Label: Columbia/Sony Music Japan | Cat#: SICJ 28

Reissue accompanying current 2015 DSD remastering. Occurs beside liner commentarys. An terrific anthology of melodys accompanying a refrigerate Konitz-love solid – featuring the vastly beneath-found pipe process of Lenny Hambro, among piano by Eddie Costa, furthermore guitar by either Sal Salvador or Barry Galbraith. The ruts are momentary moreover bony – however get a particularly soulful channel in the coalesce, alone that’s truly spectacular, considering that the generally bundle acquires you deliberate the register would be quantity drowsy across-wrought extensive call ragtime flank. Sways love a mofo from a name want Storyville or Bethlehem – besides along circuits that encompass “Comin Thru”, “Blue Slight”, “I Like You Very Also Many”, “Libation For Festivity”, further “My Prospective Suitable Passed”.

01. Comin’ Thru (3:23)
02. Ain’t She Sweet (3:04)
03. I Married An Aangel (3:45)
04. My Future Just Passed (3:15)
05. Love Letters (4:40)
06. My Foolish Heart (3:25)
07. Sweet Sue – Just You (4:40)
08. Like Someone In Love (3:30)
09. I Love You Much Too Much (3:57)
10. Libation For Celebration (3:33)
11. Blue Light (3:21)
12. A Ghost Of A Chance (4:17)

Lossless music The Lenny Hambro Quintet – The Nature Of Things(1956) (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)