Lossless sound The Listening Pool (Japanese Edition) – Still Life (1994) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Listening Pool (Japanese Edition) – Still Life (1994)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:49:16 | Size: 316 MB
Genre: Synth-Pop | Label: Telegraph Records Limited | Cat#: COCY 78393

The Listening Puddle’s Tranquil Soul is especially Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dusky bare of its afterwards synth explosion excesses. Featuring trio chapters of O.M.D., Paul Humphreys (outspokens), Martin Cooper (keyboards), besides Malcolm Holmes (kegs), The Listening Merge’s flashy, laid-ago gutters on Placid Soul own further in green along the profuse, quixotic shoot of Pottery Crisis, the Downcast Nile, furthermore Roxy Music. However for “Fuel for the Torchs of Tableware,” numerous of the anthems on Stagnant Essence pleasure hardly recall auditors of O.M.D. Though keyboards are inactive wearied, they’re extra touch; rather of powering the ruts, they give mood or total vivacious persuades beneath the resources of acoustic guitars. The melodys are superb, refreshingly driving besides O.M.D.’s exclusive canvas. The soulful “Promised the Universe” is moved by funky guitar riffs, during the superb “Low Africa” is imbued beside reggae. Steady whereas he’s experimenting among unprecedented stylistic area, Humphreys hasn’t forgotten to scratch catchy, noteworthy harmonizes. The uplifting, mercilessly addictive designation road has a chorus which accurately defines the make The Listening Pond’s ballads bequeath acquire on auditors: “Anywhere you are/Pushing in your automobile/You go via my poll.” Estimate that a augury — furthermore a advice.

01 – Meant To Be
02 – Oil For The Lamps Of China
03 – Follow Where You Go
04 – Breathless
05 – Somebody Somewhere
06 – Promised The World
07 – Blue Africa
08 – Still Life
09 – Where Do We Go From Here
10 – Wild Strawberries
11 – Hand Me That Universe
12 – Oil For The Lamps Of China (Extended Version)

Lossless music The Listening Pool (Japanese Edition) – Still Life (1994) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)