Lossless sound The Marcus King Band – Soul Insight (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Marcus King Band – Soul Insight (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:56:08 | Size: 381.6 MB
Genre: Blues-Rock | Label: Evil Teen Records

October 30 is the official release date of Soul Insight, the new studio album from the Marcus King Band, which is being issued by Warren Haynes’ Evil Teen Records. The group is led by 19 year-old Greenville, SC-based guitar prodigy Marcus King, who also has a powerful songwriting voice. King and his group have opened for such acts as the Foo Fighters, Johnny Winter and Gov’t Mule, where Haynes came to recognize the talent of King and his group. Today we offer the world premiere stream of Soul Insight.

In addition to the album stream, we’re sharing the official lyrics video for “I Won’t Be Here.” King tells Relix, “I initially wrote this song to Be titled ‘I’ll Be Right Here’ but after withstanding the heartache I realized that’s not at all how I felt, so with just few changes in phrases I ended with ‘I Won’t Be Here.”” The album is currently available for pre-order.

01. Always 04:12
02. Boone 05:30
03. Fraudulent Waffle 05:21
04. Honey 04:19
05. Dave’s Apparition 02:17
06. Everything 04:48
07. No Decency 04:42
08. Dyin’ 05:49
09. Booty Stank 04:24
10. Opie 05:09
11. Keep Moving 05:00
12. I Won’t Be Here 04:37

Lossless music The Marcus King Band – Soul Insight (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)