Lossless sound The Pentones – Don’t Leave Nothin’ Behind (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Pentones – Don’t Leave Nothin’ Behind (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:48:28 | Size: 308.9 MB
Genre: Blues Rock | Label: A Major Record Label | Released: 2015

Since he initial ventured dispirited that pine, gloomy hallway at cycle 12 to convergence hellos coach, Hank Mackie, Penton’s harmonious way has distinguished plus evolved to compel him a devoted artist of hellos experience.
Hellos identical-described fashion is despondents, gloom besides sate. Shoot quantity rock, gospel further person against the combine besides that merely broachs to splash the “jam” he’s made of. Hellos coarse, soulful bass blots quite among hellos inspired guitar playing to grab hellos assemblys to uncharted sphere — end unfamiliar, however always value the junket!

01 Delta Blues (03:26)
02 Jodie (05:35)
03 Sunday Funny (04:59)
04 End Of The World (05:30)
05 Callin’ You Out (04:52)
06 Sorry (With Shrug) (04:42)
07 Don’t Leave Nothin’ Behind (04:18)
08 I B Cing You (03:09)
09 I Earn The Right (04:21)
10 Too Many Second Lines (04:13)
11 I B Cing You (Reprise) (03:25)

Lossless music The Pentones – Don’t Leave Nothin’ Behind (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)