Lossless sound The Pussycat Dolls – PCD (2005) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

The Pussycat Dolls – PCD (2005)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 00:57:52 | Size: 540.1 MB
Genre: RnB | Label: Pussycat Dolls LLC./A&M Records | Cat#: UICY-20374

PCD is the entrance shop note by American chick bunch The Pussycat Sweeties, released on September 12, 2005, by A&M Charts. In 1993, the Pussycat Bombshells was designed as satire band by choreographer Robin Antin. Afterwards attracting media notice, Antin struck a juncture hazard accompanying Interscope Charts to enlarge the Pussycat Babes toward a name, accompanying Lever Iovine assigning the enterprise to Ron Fine. As undivided of the manager producers Fetching produced the mass of the book plus collaborated beside producers love Kwamé, Polow da Don furthermore Hearty Harrison. The record is exclusively a stomp-strike record accompanying induces from numerous distinct kinds, including cognizant jump, R&B furthermore Latin. Lyrically the anthology merges reproductive intimation furthermore finds the melodys of feminism also novel. It characteristics visitor orals from rappers Busta Verses, Timbaland.

01. Don’t Cha (feat. Busta Rhymes) [04:32]
02. Beep (feat. Will.i.am) [03:49]
03. Wait A Minute (feat. Timbaland) [03:41]
04. Stickwitu [03:27]
05. Buttons [03:45]
06. I Don’t Need A Man [03:39]
07. Hot Stuff (I Want You Back) [03:46]
08. How Many Times, How Many Lies [03:55]
09. Bite The Dust [03:32]
10. Right Now [02:27]
11. Tainted Love / Where Did Our Love Go [03:25]
12. Feelin’ Good [0:04:19]
13. Sway [03:11]
14. Flirt [02:55]
15. We Went As Far As We Felt Like Going [03:51]
16. Don’t Cha (Live Version) [03:30]

Lossless music The Pussycat Dolls – PCD (2005) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)